team_hires.jpg
team_hires.jpg

New Page


I wish I had
more fingers

SCROLL DOWN

New Page


I wish I had
more fingers

Our SEnior Leadership

 

 

ROBERT KEMPLER

President/CEO
RobertK@saaron.com

 

Sue mo

Senior VP Managing Director Asia  SueM@saaron.com

 

Harry Schnitzer

VP of Sales
HarryS@saaron.com

 
Team7.jpg

Cindy Chen

VP of Information Technology
and Supply Chain Management
CindyC@saaron.com

 

MARGIE FOX

VP of Marketing
Margief@saaron.com

 

Richard Katz

CFO/COO
RichK@saaron.com

 

Jeff Steinberg

VP of Sales
JeffS@saaron.com

 

Jacky Boy

Director of International Sales
JackyB@saaron.com

 

Boris Taran

Senior Diamond Buyer
BorisT@saaron.com